You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Irish Eyes are Smiling: Market Friday

Wow! You also look good wearing green. That shadow of a leaf looks so good and you had a great angle capturing it.

School and our family really brings a big influence in our lives. If they teach us to pray then we know how to pray.

Anyway, for the second time around I am happy to participate #marketfriday and here is my participation: https://ecency.com/hive-196308/@jenthoughts/an-experience-eating-grasshopper-and?referral=jenthoughts

Sort:  

Thank you! I do love the fun of St. Patrick's Day! Everyone looks good in green on this day AND everyone is a little bit Irish on it too. :)

Oh, yes. The influences we have!

Second time around? I look forward to reading it! I hope your day is going well!

#MarketFriday loves you!