You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday get Cultured

in Market Friday4 years ago

hello dear friend @dswigle good afternoon
I leave in love and full of positive energies every time I visit your blog, I always find beautiful photographs of flowers that only you can capture, your camera is amazing, and your eye is unique.
That's the good thing about meeting people from all over the world, learning from their tastes and habits is exciting.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid week

Sort:  

Thank you so much @jlufer! What a kind thing to say. I love flowers and use them every opportunity that I get. This year has been a little bit more challenging than most, without the extra flowers I plant to make the garden more abundant. But, I am grateful that I have some that came up all by themself from last year.

It is wonderful to meet people from all over the world. It has been a learning experience for different cultures! That has been exciting!

Thank you and have a wonderful week!

!tip

🎁 Hi @jlufer! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: This Old House Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.