You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for Christmas with Market Friday

Spreading joy with fairy dust into Hive, it must be Denise...

Always lovely seeing the happiness you remind one to never take for granted, perhaps bad throughout the year, for one week at least let there be love in the air with forgiveness.

!LUV

Sort:  

LOL Oh, that is such a lovely thought, Joan. ❤️ @joanstewart

If it is only one week, it stands to remind us that the world can be a better place, with a little effort on all parts. I hope this finds you doing well, I am fat and happy, thank you. :)

I hope to see the same from you. XO

Thanks for always supporting #MarketFriday!

You know that #MarketFriday loves you!

Between arranging life with or without electricity, planning Christmas meal done and dusted, till we reach the day of preparation.

Nothing good comes out of negative, finding truth, hopefully light will follow.

Have a wonderful Saturday 😎

I have to agree with you! I think I can see the light! xoxo

Thank you! Have a wonderful Sunday!