You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Phoned Home

in Market Fridaylast year (edited)

I love the idea of having an escape from all the stress in the city life and go on camping. That would be a perfect escape! And seeing that telephone in the middle of the woods was kinda weird 😁 But right, it's cool. I was thinking to myself that there was some magic in that phone booth and I could give me the chance to talk to someone dear in my past like a travel back in time ☺️

By the way here is my participation for today's #MarketFriday. Thank you! ☺️

Sort:  

Haha! I would be running back to that phone booth!! :) Nothing special except that it is in the middle of nowhere. :)

Camping and being with nature is really such a nice escape for a while. It allows you to breathe easily and take time to sort life. Or to enjoy your friends.

Thank you for reading the post and dropping your link.

#MarketFriday loves you!

You're welcome @dswigle!🥰

Your post is awesome! I would love to walk in the wood with all those stunning autumn colors, but since we do not have autumn here in my country, I might just have to enjoy it virtually thru your post instead. Thank you and have a great weekend! ☺️❤️

Thank you! I will be sure to post more! Thank you and have a great weekend!