You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: Wading the Salt Marshes of Chincoteague Island

in Market Friday2 years ago

That is the smallest crab I have ever seen. It looks so cute 😂.

I'm glad I discovered this community, I'll stick to the rules better next time. Here is my first post.

https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@lauramica/market-friday-a-unique-shopping-center-in-buenos-aires-bond-street-gallery-for-alternative-fashions-un-centro-comercial-unico-

Thank you, have a great Sunday ❤️.

Sort:  

It is, isn't it? I like his one big claw! :) Well, his really little big claw~ I am gld you found the community, it is hard to break into new places and know all the rules, that is the only reason I provide guidelines for people. I also like them all posted here as it makes them easier to find!

Thank you so much!

#MarketFriday loves you~!!