You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday takes the Metro

in Market Fridaylast year

Hi Denise. That station sure looks amazing. Perhaps the cost of the ticket is to justify its beauty :p. Only now has the measure of wearing a mask been lifted on trains and buses, but not everyone has taken it off yet. I guess we're still a little scared and it's better to prevent.

Here my post today. I hope you have a good day. Cheers ❣️!

https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@lauramica/market-friday-fair-day-among-entrepreneurs-good-way-to-be-your-own-boss-dia-de-feria-entre-los-emprendedores-buena-forma-de-s

Sort:  

I think that the mask is now up to everyone to wear or not wear. Some wear it here, many do not. That seems fair. If the numbers get up again, I expect them to put a law on it again.

Thank you for dropping your link!

#MarketFriday loves you!