You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Minglanilla Public Market!

in Market Friday2 years ago

It's good that the market is not that crowded unlike here where it is almost always crowded by that time of the day. I haven't heard of Prince Warehouse. Maybe it's more popular there in the south? I know more about Julie's Bakery though which is what I noticed in one of your photos :D

Sort:  

I know this is very late respond 😂 but yeah, sorry Prince Warehouse is only famous around Cebu, not the entire country. I suppose to put Cebu not ph 😆 but thanks for noticing @leeart. I think Market is always crowded no matter what time is. Only in the Philippines? 😄

It's okay. Nothing to be sorry about. That happens to me too. I always reply late too lol! Right? That only shows how robust our economy is :D