You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: Wading the Salt Marshes of Chincoteague Island

in Market Friday2 years ago

So wonderful to see, I so understand why you are there watching the ponies Denise.
The nature around them is great. Love the photos.

Oh I like the sounds of that spot you are camping at. Will safe this post for sure. But with these weather conditions, poor you.
Do enjoy your days further. And no worries we will be here.
Looking forward to seeing more posts about the ponies 😉🥰

Sorry Denise, I won’t publish a post today and I am going to switch Hive off now. Not feeling great. So a lay down sounds more and more appealing.
Have fun there!
Talk soon 👋🏻☀️💃🏻🤗🤗 big huggg

Sort:  

Oh no. I was about to ask you your entry for this week. I hope you feel better soonest.

Thank you so much @leeart ☺️
Never fun having a flu/ cold in the summer 🤒🤧🤧
Still not recovered but better than yesterday. Will take it easy for a few more days 😎
Have a wonderful Sunday!

Getting sick any day is no fun :(
Get as much rest as you need.

Nope for sure it isn’t… 🤒🤧🤧
Today is Power Up Day, so I have to join in the fun. Not recovered but getting there. Will try to rest as much as I can. Will post my post later today 😉💪🏻🐝
Have an awesome new week @leeart
Thanks for your nice wishes ☺️

Well, the weather took a good turn today and the heat has gone, so yay! I love walking through the wetlands to find the ponies. Sometimes I can find a whole herd of them. :)

Thank you so much for your support, don't worry about posting! Take good care of yourself and get some rest.

Huggs! #MarketFriday loves you!

That’s great to hear Denise 😁 especially camping.
I can imagine… it will be wonderful, I could watch and follow them for hours on end I think ☺️

You are so welcome 🤗 I will, as still feeling rough. 🤒🤧
Have an awesome Saturday Denise!

!LADY

I hope you tested for Covid, I also hope you feel better soon!

I did, luckily negative 🥳 but still a proper cold / flu 🤒 🤧🤧🤧
Getting better though… so I rest a bit more, but today is Power Up Day, I can’t miss that. 💪🏻🤓😎
Will post later today my growth…

Happy power up day Denise enjoy your new week @dswigle 👋🏻☀️🌺

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you for the token!