You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Market Friday” ~ Walk through the “Main Street of Great Barrington” ~ Massachusetts and lunch, my US adventures 😎 🇺🇸

Yep, mountain villages… away from all. 😉🤓
Peaceful indeed, until the tourists show up. But we hardly saw any. So all good. They were not there when we visited.
I must admit the food was really fresh, nothing out of a jar or tin.

Sort:  

Fresh is best! Sorry for all my late replies, I am travelling through Central America ,currently Guatemala, Wi-Fi hit and Miss

It really is, nice fresh food is best indeed.
No worries @grindle 😊😎 WOW that’s soooo cool. Can’t wait to read about it all.
Have fun on your travels and stay safe! Enjoy it all…

Fresh food yummy, who knows what chemicals are in processed food. Tacky tourists spoil everything.

I know… soon after our move I start my own garden again 😉 can’t wait, fresher it can’t be.
I know… they do. Let’s avoid them hahaha 🤣