Shop Snacks at Ques Beverages

in Market Friday2 years ago

Happy Friday Market Hivers! It's my first time writing here. I have photos that I think is suitable to be posted here.

When we visited a fourth-class municipality in our province weeks ago, I was lucky to have found a place so heavenly I don't wanna leave. It wasn't part of the iterinary but because we were searching for something, we happen to drop by that store.

Ques Beverages is the name of the store. From the outside, it looks like a typical beverage store. It is small but it is filled with goodies. From beverages to chips to cookies to ice creams to doughnuts. Name it, they have it.

Locals love to stay here. I don't know yet if it's open 24/7. But by the time we visited, it was already 111 pm and yet it is still open. The store offers different kinds of beverages from wines to liquors to drinks that are friendly for children. There is an array of drinks to choose from. There are yoghurts and juice for kids.

What's heavenly for me is the neatly stacked packs of chips and junk foods. They are pleasing to my eyes. All of them are my favourite. I had a hard time choosing which one to purchase. I love how minimalist the place is and how almost everything can be found there.

They also provided tables and chairs for the customers who wanted to stay, drink and chill through the night. The idea behind it is very timely as people love to stay in places where they can drink and unwind. Surely the business will be successful. I hope I can visit it again one day and see if it offers something new.

20220909_132816_0000.png
Ques Beverages

IMG_20220827_212221.jpg
I love their layout.

IMG_20220827_212110.jpg
Looks like heaven.

IMG_20220827_212045.jpg
Yay. I'm a happy kid.

IMG_20220827_212051.jpg
Grab your chips.

Thanks for reading. Until then!

*all of the photos are mine.

Sort:  

Para din syang 7 11 sis

I want those juices, tita. My favorite is coconut and sometimes coca cola

Hehe. Grab your favourites Nani

For free, tita?

Buy some coffee for me, sis hehe

Hehe sure

Xoxo right here waiting :)

So many crisps there wee teacher!

Yes Uncle Ed. Grab yours

jeje salamat wee teacher I just did and enjoy your Sunday :)

Please drop your link onto the #MarketFriday post here

Thank you!

Loading...