You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Acushnet Ave

in Market Friday2 years ago (edited)

I love thunderstorms, but I'd have had to be outside in it feeling the rain and getting the best views of the lightening. We have some incredible storms here and the neighbours think I'm a loonatic. If it just rains, I take the bike outside and wash it!

The first picture that says Klub instead of Club has triggered me so I feel unable to comment on the rest of your no doubt great post mate! Lol but I bet the wife's face was a picture when you have her the ring you ol' softie!

Have a wonderful weekend :-)

Sort:  

Yeah I did wonder why they close Klub instead of club,

I have a healthy respect for lightning, after a friend was zapped by a bolt of lightning once luckily he wasn't injured to badly other than some burns and muscle pain that lasted quite a while but seeign it was freaky and scary

Yeah even though I try and keep my tough guy persona I can be a softie at times