You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: The Bid

in Market Friday2 years ago (edited)

A big "no" for me as well, Denise.
❎ 🏠 ❎

As soon as you started to talk about $50K+ to redo the wooden flooring to match throughout the home, a roof replaced, costly appliances, paint the inside and outside, fix the road I was done. Too many expenses even before you had an official inspection that always finds issues.🔦👷‍♂️🛠

Always go with your gut instinct and listen to the voice in your head that tells you when something is off. When it's right you will know with all of your heart @dswigle

Your next house is out there waiting to be found! Enjoy the summer with your kids before they are off to school again. Are any of them going away to college yet? ☀️🔆😎

Upvoted and curated✍

!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ninahaskin, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Did you send me two tokens @ninahaskin??

Yes, I did @dswigle ♥️♥️♥️

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ninahaskin, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks for the token @ninahaskin !

I knew these things going in and took it off the asking price. I just believe that if you are going to trade a really nice new house for another, it should be just as nice to live in, unless financial standing has changed and then, all bets are off. You do what you need to.

I really do go with my gut, and there is a big part of me that wanted to make this house mine, but, the inspection was a must. I am not being pushed out of this house, it is I who wants to be a little further from the city. It will happen. I am definitely not in any rush and the real estate market only gets better and better to buy in as the time goes on. Not a great thing economically, but that is the way it is sliding. Thanks for the words, Nina! @ninahaskin!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@dswigle, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ninahaskin and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/2 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.