You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with Market Friday

Perdon my language but damn! This looks like the ultimate nomad heaven!
I've never slept on the road and I'm kinda fearful about it. What if they rob you seeing a fantastic, dazzling motor-home parked by the road all by itself?

My paranoia aside, I know you've said it a number of times but the place in it (the first one) is huge! One can easily start to use it as their permanent living arrangement. I know I could!

I've been seeing a lot of tiny-home videos on youtube and it's surprising how clever and crafty people are with their space management.

Thanks for sharing this. Loved it.

Sort:  

Haha! It is a nomad's heaven and believe me, there is one for each person's budget. There are so many places you can sleep that you don't need to sleep at the side of the road. I am pretty sure I wouldn't want to do that either. Seems a little creepy out in the middle of nowhere. You can sleep for free in the Parks built by the Army Corps of Engineers, to name one.

Tiny homes would be a little tiny for me I think. People do have really clever spaces that they have created, but if that was going to be my one and only home, I would have nowhere to put my kayak. ;)

Thanks for stopping by and leaving your words.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @notacinephile! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.