You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday get Cultured

I have to say I do not know any musher. I also do not know anyone that does prettier flower photos! Happy Market Friday Denise! Here is my post:
https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@old-guy-photos/lakefront-rental-on-smith-mountain-lake

Sort:  

There are no mushers up there? There has got to be! Seems like that is the only way to get around when you get dumped on. They don't know what they are missing. :))

Thank you for your kind words and I hope you are enjoying your vacation. Thank you for taking the time to drop one off, even while you are away. You didn't want to weigh in on the question? :))

I hope you are having a piece of your Camelot.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

I never have been a fan of running contests myself. Too much stress in picking winners. Then there have to be losers. Not my cup of tea.

Noted.

But, let me ask you, do you enter contests @old-guy-photos?

It wasn't so much finding winner/loser as changing things up a little so it didn't get stale. But, there is comfort in the known. I guess I get that. Thanks for weighing in! Have a great day and enjoy your day, Not sure how many more you have left, but, hope the weather cooperates!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.