You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with Market Friday

Yes that is so sweet. I have a similar dream for my retirement. I dont want to do the whole living in an RV for ever, I too want a home base. However those sure do have the nice amenities!

I want to travel the roads less taken ala Charles Kuralt with his On The Road Again show. Seeing the back roads of America and meeting the most interesting folks along the way. What an outstanding opportunity to blog fresh and exciting new content every day!

Happy Market Friday. Here is my link...
https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@old-guy-photos/dont-take-my-man-card-bro

Sort:  

I never want to LIVE in an RV, just travel in it. I need my home because someday, you will age into not wanting to travel all around the country. I can tell you from my own experience, the road less traveled is the way to go! You learn so much, see so much, and sometimes, it is like a culture that you have never experienced before.

You do meet the most interesting people for sure. :) It is a great opportunity. Let me go count my pennies again and see if it a happening thing anytime soon. Thanks for stopping by and leaving your words.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.