You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Phoned Home

in Market Fridaylast year

I always wish to experience autumn but sad to say that there is no fall season here in my side. Perhaps the colors of the leaves in the ground had touched me today. It was a nice experience in the woods dear friend, Denise and surely everything was worth it.

Here is my entry for this week’s Market Friday.

https://ecency.com/hive-196308/@pinkchic/an-indigenous-bazaar-of-locally

Perhaps it is my first time to be here and it was a great experience with this amazing community. Thank you so much.

Sort:  

The warmer tropical weather doesn't have Autumn, but, they have such beautiful weather all year long, envied by some who have cold winter months. I like the four seasons, but, I sure can see the joy of one long summer!

Thank you for dropping the link and leaving your words!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Thank you so much my friend for your wonderful remarks. Indeed, summer has a whole lot of fun. I hope you are having a wonderful day, and take care.

You are welcome! I am having a wonderful day. Thank you!