You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday's Countdown to Christmas! Fifty One Days and Counting!

in Market Fridaylast year

Awww, I !LUV you so much dear friend, Denise. Thank you for remembering me and my sister in your thoughts. I remember back then we had a convo about the time when I had to put up the Christmas tree at home because it is a part of our bonding, starting the first day or first week of September, she usually put up and light the Christmas tree at home. Teary eyed here and I felt sad about a tragic thing that happened to your brother.

I so feel you. Really grateful of your motivation and those words from you are really source of enlightenment. You know, I had dreamt of her last night, she was hugging on me, but after a moment she was gone. I was really crying when I woke up earlier.

Honestly, until now, I am still feeling a deep pain, but I am motivating myself that in time, I would totally accept a painful reality. I must say, this is really one of the hardest things in life. I firmly believe only time will heal but still I am looking at the brighter side of life.

Sometimes, when I am really sad, I often write my emotions. Thank you so much, Denise for your time and attention. Know that you made my day with all your inspiring words. I just hope that I could do it all with a smile.

Have a great day my friend, @dswigle and take care always.

Sort:  

I wish you well and just like you, it is very hard. I have a family and need to make sure I give them proper attention, despite all of the other things. It will not bring him back. I think of him, take the time to be with his family that is left behind.

Keeping busy.Idle hands give me too much time to think. :)

So true. I all agree with your words. Once again, thank you very much dear Denise. I am in awe! Let us stay strong every single day for all our loved ones as we continue to breath for life. Have a nice time and keep safe always.