Market Friday: Going out to get Weekend foodstuffs

in Market Friday2 years ago (edited)

Happy Weekend and Welcome to my Blog

It's my first time posting in the @marketfriday community.
I want to appreciate @dswigle, for bringing up this initiative to talk about Friday's market.

So today being Friday, i decided to go the market and get foodstuffs so i would prepare stew.
It's a cloudy day and everywhere seems cold.
The market is located in Rumuwhara, Portharcourt in Nigeria.

img_20220429_105117_648.jpg

The market is a big one and i could see many people buying and selling

img_20220429_105508_717.jpg

Although things were a little bit expensive, i got some ideas like
Tomatoes, Groundnut Oil, meat and some ingredients for stew.

Thank you for visiting my blog @prechidi

Sort:  
Loading...

For some time I have wanted to make a publication in this community, but I have not taken the trouble to go to a market to take pictures as you did, I liked that when you saw high prices you did not give up and looked for options to achieve your goal a big hug from Venezuela.

Hahahahaha i really took alot of courage to go outside today.
This is my first time of posting here, you should try it out too, you will love it.

Yeah, things are really cost, but we must eat, so I bought the little i could.

Thank you for reading
Much love💕 from me

Congratulations @prechidi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022