You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday get Cultured

in Market Friday4 years ago

First of all, I wanna say beautiful flower photographs.
I had no idea that a dog sledder is known as Musher. I really love to learn about new cultures and characteristics because there are so many things to learn. Different cultures always make wonder how different we are from each other due to cultural background but in the end, we are human.
Thanks a lot for this post and hopefully I will participate into this week's marketfriday...

Sort:  

It is! Believe me, I had no idea before I met him either. I am in love with cultures! It gives me so much pleasure to meet, experience, and find a common ground with people of different cultures. It is so interesting to see how much we are different and on the other hand, how much we are alike.

We are human, that is the bottom line.

If you get a chance to post, it is always fun, but, no stress, otherwise, it becomes a chore, not a labor of love. Or fun. :))

Thank you! I love flowers! They add so much beauty and color to my day! Thank you for stopping by and sharing your words.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

You are absolutely right and yes, in the end, we are human and that's all matters...
Happy weekend dear... Enjoy your day...

Thank you so much! xoox

🎁 Hi @priyanarc! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.