I Can't Believe It Has Been 3 Weeks

in Market Fridaylast year (edited)

It seems like yesterday I was at The Sweet Candy And Pop Shop, this time ⏲ I took the wife.
We saw lots of dunkaroos there, I think 🤔 we pick some up, I don't know, we ended up buying tons of stuff there.

They had a lovely M and Ms display there

They also had a huge gumball machine

Tons of pez dispensers

Weird looking pickle candies

I wanted to try these neat looking cow candies, 🐄 but the wife already racked up the bill enough, oh well next time

#marketfriday is led by @dswigle

Sort:  

Wow, treats, treats, treats! Looks like a fun place to shop. By the way, did you mean "people dispensers" or "Pez dispensers"? 😄

Yeah I should stop using Google with their autocorrect, it was supposed to say pez, I'll edit that now

Enjoy shopping, we have always something to buy.

Thanks 😊

Loading...