I Can't Believe We Made It Here Again 🙂

in Market Friday2 years ago

My wife just love's 💕💕 going here now, it's here favorite store now. So we went to Sweet Candy And Pop Shop in London, Ontario. I think we will have to check out the locations in Sauble Beach and Kitchener sometime soon👍. We ran into some Smurf candy 🍬🍬 I have never seen this anywhere

candy1.webp

Also saw some rockets, I used to live near a rocket factory when I lived near Newmarket, I would often go there and ask for free candy

candy2.webp

Also saw some bottle caps, I used to love theses

candy3.webp

Also saw some neat energy drinks

candy4.webp

And finally I bought this neat drink, from the classic movie " they live"

candy5.webp

Sort:  

So much candies… o how I wished to be a kid again lol 🤣🤣🥳

Please drop your link in my #MarketFriday comment section here

Thank you so much!!

Loading...