You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday get Cultured

I don't know any musher and have not met one. I wonder if there is a musher here on Hive? I'd love to meet her/him!
You probably have met so many interesting people in your life. The great thing about traveling to other places is meeting people and experiencing first hand the many different cultures.
Happy #marketfriday, my dear and sweet @dswigle! Have a lovely weekend, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip
https://hive.blog/hive-196308/@silversaver888/how-about-some-beer-for-market-friday

Sort:  

I don't know any mushers on here, but, I am sure there must be somewhere!! I have absolutely met some really interesting people and hope to meet many more. If only work didn't get in the way, right?

I think that is why travel is so addicting! The different cultures are so interesting and I just can't get enough of them!

Thank you, lovely and I hope you have a wonderful weekend as well!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @silversaver888! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.