Go To Morning Market 9/9/22

in Market Friday2 years ago

Hello, Hive friends. I hope you are all in good health today. On this Friday I happened to go to the market. So I wanted to participate in the market Friday community.

Market situation

This morning I went to the morning market to accompany my wife to shop for food needs. My wife said she could go alone but I didn't want my wife to be bothered.

I am aware that shopping for household needs is very tedious and tiring. I want to lighten the load. I hope that by bringing my wife's groceries these things can be said to help.

Busy morning market. I parked my car a bit far from the central location of the morning market. My wife and I walked to the market center.

Do you like going to the market? I get bored if I have to wait too long. I looked around at the various kinds of vegetables and fruits available.

The morning market looks very busy. I'm tired of waiting but at the same time I'm happy to see the many colors of the various food supplies available.

The focus of the morning market that I am currently visiting is vegetables and fruits to meet my daily food needs. Many people who sell food or sell groceries for small stalls also shop at the market this morning.

The morning market that I visited today is arguably the biggest morning shopping center in my city. The price offered is cheap so it can help other sellers to make a profit if they resell the goods purchased here.

I took photos of some of the vegetables my wife bought. I'm close to my wife so I'm not so shy when taking these photos.

After shopping I help my wife carry our groceries. Here's what my wife bought for our family's food supply for the week.

I am happy to be able to participate in the market Friday. Thank you to the friends who have visited my writing. I hope my writing is not confusing. Hive friends, happy friday.

Sort:  

There is a variety of vegetables that the market you visited offered. That is great.
I am wondering what is the vegetable (or is it a fruit?) shown in the third photo. I have never seen it at my place

The third photo, the green one is chayote. The pumpkin water I called. Like pumpkin but having white/transpant inside

Congratulations @sobatkelana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Please drop your link onto the #MarketFriday post here

Thank you!

Loading...