You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling for the Appalachian Trail: A Market Friday Story

in Market Friday • last year

Autumn is probably the best time for such trips: nature and views are magnificent!!! On the other hand, it could rain at any moment. you probably had somewhere to hide in that case 🙄 link to my post:
https://ecency.com/hive-196308/@tali72/beach-wedding

Sort:  

It doesn't rain that often at this time of year, at least while the colors are exploding with their beauty. If it did rain, most times I have a rain cover in my backpack. If it is no chance of rain, I might leave it behind and take my chances. LOL

Aren't the views beautiful? I admit I am still stunned at some of the colors when I look back at the pictures. Of course, in-person is so much better than what I can capture.

Thank you for dropping your link!

#MarketFriday loves you!

the views are great! I think that during this period of the year the views are the most beautiful. but you're right, the camera can't capture everything that our eyes see 😀

I still find that strange as sometimes I look at a picture and see things that I photographed that I never saw when looking. :)