You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Byrd's Bakery: One Cookie at a Time

in Market Fridaylast year

Oh no! I can't go to this store. I will sob there at the top of my voice because most likely I can’t eat it. the store is very pleasant. welcome back my dear! it was boring without you. I hope your trip was refreshing and enjoyable
https://ecency.com/hive-196308/@tali72/invigorating-blend

Sort:  

Oh, I am so sorry! I know you cannot eat them! ❤️ At least you do what you are supposed to do to feel well. They are pretty tempting!

I am back and I missed all of you, how funny. I always look forward to seeing everyone!

The trip was part work and a few days of play. But, yes. Refreshing. Thank you! Thank you for being part of #MarketFriday!

thank you for your sympathy, my dear! you are very kind as always! great to have you back with us! 😀