You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: St. Kitts and Brimstone Hill Fortress: Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago (edited)

it is a very powerful building. no wonder it took so long to build it. figurines of soldiers are funny. probably the staff did not have a hairdresser 😁 Were the soldiers fed only twice a day? 😮 great hibiscus photo! hands with an earth atlas is a very very effective idea. no wonder it's hard to find the owner 😃 you already saw my post but i will still link to it according to the rules #MarketFriday
https://ecency.com/hive-196308/@tali72/second-attempt-to-order-shoes

Sort:  

I make you do it so I can tip you again! I'm kidding. It makes you easier for people to find. The figurines were pretty funny looking, probably from only eating twice a day! :) I loved the "world map" and I would love to give credit. I loved your post! :)

Have a nice weekend, @tali72 !!

#MarketFriday loves you!