You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: The Bid

in Market Friday • 2 years ago

Oh, how good that you got medical help on time 😮 yes, you're right, we don't know everything about our body and at any moment something can suddenly shoot and then we will have to arrive at the hospital as soon as possible. this spring I had a severe pinching of the sciatic nerve: I could neither sit nor lie down nor stand straight. I could only barely walk. I couldn't even get in the car to get to the clinic. but luckily for me it was a 5-minute walk from my house (I certainly walked much longer 😕). therefore, I think that thinking about the hospital is not stupid at all, but on the contrary, it is very prudent. Thank you so much for the compliment, my dear! 🌼🌼🌼 And take care of yourself!!!!

Sort:  

Oh!! That is terrible to happen! I just had a slight pull on the sciatic nerve one day and thought I was crippled. It was momentary and was only seconds, but, it was excruciating! So, I actually can see where that would happen with a pinched nerve!

Poor you! I hope it never happens again!

I hope your day is going well!