You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: Wading the Salt Marshes of Chincoteague Island

in Market Friday2 years ago

Seeing wild ponies is great!!! I will be interested to see photos of these amazing animals. it's sad that covid is raging in your area. but nothing can be done. have a nice holiday! link to my post: https://ecency.com/hive-196308/@tali72/buying-and-selling-training

Sort:  

I say that it is raging, but, that is because there was literally none and the new strain is being tracked. People stopped being tested, even with Covid, so the numbers are always skewed. (to me)

It is fine and we are still clear from it, we wear a mask when we feel the need and when we are required, so less of a risk.

Thank you and yes! I do love the ponies in the wild!

#MarketFriday loves you!