You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: St. Kitts and Brimstone Hill Fortress: Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

Thats a serious hike from the car park up tot he fort but from your photos clearly worth the hike to see and experience this place and the amazing views, Love all the details of the construction of the fort

Here is my Post for this week https://peakd.com/hive-194913/@tattoodjay/a-miniature-market-friday

Sort:  

It wouldn't be anything for you either as you are a walker. The only ones that had a problem were very sedentary, but, they were pretty tenacious and I didn't see anyone left behind. There were no big lines, so I could see clearly who was and wasn't making progress.

The fort was pretty cool and I actually hope to go back another time. Three times is never enough!

I would love to visit there sometime I love old forts and fortresses