You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: The Bid

in Market Friday2 years ago

I think you made the right choice an inspection is key, otherwise you never know what you may be getting yourself into
The right house will come up for you when you least expect it :)

Here is my post for this week https://peakd.com/hive-194913/@tattoodjay/market-friday-new-bedford-yacht-club

Sort:  

I know you are right and no inspection was a hard NO for me. Some people are doing these fast sales with no inspection but, that is just crazy, especially with the major money expected to be paid for everything. I am in no rush to move, the house I have is fine, but, the area is getting more and more congested during commuting hours (and beyond)

The right house will come up when you least expect it :)

I absolutely agree with you there and one of the reasons I will not fight buying this house. It is perfect in many ways, but, the drawbacks are worth pausing for.

Thanks so much, JJ @tattoodjay All in all, it is still a fun experience just to see what there is out there.

Thanks for being part of #MarketFriday and dropping the link!

#MarketFriday loves you!