You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: Bull Run Winery, Grapes to Glass Part Two

in Market Friday2 years ago

Such a great read the property has such interesting history
And I now knowmore about the profess of turning grapes onto wine

Here is my post for this week
https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@tattoodjay/market-friday-the-zeiterion-performing-arts-center

Sort:  

Hi, JJ! I happened upon this visiting this battlefield a few years back. I am very much interested in the historical aspect of the area. Of course, the same can be said for where you are. Having grown up in so much history has made me appreciate that part of the towns...

Plus, it really is cool. Who doesn't love learning about our forefathers?

You even learned how to take those grapes in your backyard and turn them into wine. I say that is nothing! Jesus Christ used water and turned it into wine! Let's see you do that! ;)

Thank you for dropping the link!

#MarketFriday loves you!