You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Phoned Home

I always wanted to see at least part of the Appalachian trail and what you shared is so beautiful

I have seen odd phone boxes and phone boxes in odd places but never in the woods

I actually joined this week

https://peakd.com/hive-194913/@tattoodjay/market-friday-the-new-lens

Sort:  

Yay!! I already looked at the new lens post! I was so happy to see you and we sure miss you around this place and on discord!

Isn't it bizarre when you see a phone box out of place like that? In the woods was right up there with one of the weird ones, although it makes sense. :)

The AT goes through parts up there on the West side of the State. I only do it in sections and sometimes not even a whole section at a time. Thank you for taking the time, JJ. I know you have some much on your plate right now! ❤️

#MarketFriday loves you!

I forgot to tell you: Thank you for dropping the link!