You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Nightmare on Elm Street

in Market Friday2 years ago

Sorry to make you think you had lost track of the days

I thought that teapot was so interesting

And yes Elm Street exists a few cities I have been to have one

Lol glad it’s not just me with the scary image in the mirror

!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Haha, yeah JJ, I thought I had missed the weekend 😂
Maybe that's a reason why I don't shave that often - the beard hides much 🤣

I hope you're having a great Saturday, my friend 🌟


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

A nice say so far got some steps in at the mall and taking it easy for the most part
I hope your weekend is going well

!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Thanks, it's quite nice too - yesterday snow, today we have had beautiful sunshine and tomorrow they say it will snow again. I'm hoping for a nice walk in snowfall 🌨️


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I hope you get some nice snowfall and a good walk in

!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Me too, thank you, JJ, and I hope you'll have a nice walk and it's not too cold 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !