You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Byrd's Bakery: One Cookie at a Time

Hiya Denise and happy busy day!

Salted caramel cookies!
Now that is hilarious, I actually mentioned salted caramel in my post and do you say carmel or caramel?

What a gorgeous bakery and I bet there was the most wonderful happy aroma!

Well I did join in this week and did it in the community too!
https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@tengolotodo/festive-shopping-for-unicorn-food

Sort:  

Happy busy day, Ed! @tengolotodo

It is salted caramel, yes? Oh, I love to have them all dressed up in a thin layer of salted caramel and a dusting of flaky sea salt, Most definitely divine! Did you really have a post on it? No way! 🤣

There were people seen gathering around the open door, inhaling the scent. Oh, my! Thanks for using the #MarketFriday platform. You rock!

And, of course, #MarketFriday loves you!