You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Irish Eyes are Smiling: Market Friday

in Market Fridaylast year (edited)

Those gorgeous daffodils which are synonymous with Wales over here!

Prices ugg they are mental!
Is that you all safe and sound at home now Denise? Enjoy Market Friday, I shall be back later as I am writing a marketfriday post today :)

Here we go, enjoy your weekend Denise :)
https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@tengolotodo/matilda-builds-her-stash-in-dundee-scotland-for-market-friday

Sort:  

I love the daffodils! They are everywhere here in the Spring! Happy little fellows, aren't they?

The prices are killing us all. No lie! Hehe, you beat me today by dropping the link before I got back here! Thank you for supporting the challenge!

I am home now! It was a long trip, but, thoroughly enjoyed it! I am ready for the next one! :)

Thanks for stopping by and leaving your words!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Oh yes they are gorgeous happy wee fellows!