You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with Market Friday

in Market Friday4 years ago

You could have easily made two or three posts out of this one! 😂

Lovely living spaces for the road, for sure! I had no clue they had such things nowadays, as this is a far-cry from what RVs once looked like! 💜

The term "fifth wheel" has always grated on my nerves. It is not a wheel, people, so why call it that...?!?!? That's about as descriptive as calling it a "ripe tomato" or a "rabid dog." 🙄

I finally did another post for your #marketfriday initiative this week, too! 🙌
https://peakd.com/hive-114105/@thekittygirl/market-at-the-terrace

Sort:  

Isn't it such a huge upgrade??? I love how it wowed me. :) Haha! I never did like fifth wheels, but, honestly, they had the most room and were laid out the best of all of them!

I could have made a couple of posts, but, everyone likes a fresh one every week. I cannot be losing my readership putting up stale posts. Although, it is a challenge!

Le sigh

So happy you posted it into the tag! Thank you so much and I hope you have a most wonderful weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @thekittygirl! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.