Sort:  

Hello, lovely! It's okay, I always feel like it gets more eyes on the post which helps the new people a lot. Also, many people who are looking for the post can just go down the line of comments.

Perhaps you know the answer to this question? I sometimes have no view on some of the #MarketFriday posts. I don't understand it. I missed about ten last week because no matter how many times I call up #MarketFriday, it didn't come up. I hope it is not the different front ends we are all using. Anyway, maybe it's me, but, I check for them for 3 or 4 days after the market day. Thanks again for joining the challenge! You always have such a fun post!

#MaarketFriday loves you!

Well, for one thing: The tag must be spelled properly. Just as you accidentally typed @#MaarketFriday at the end of your last comment, someone might have not spelled it correctly in a post.

If the tag is correct, though, then I don't have an answer. We could certainly ask the devs for Ecency and PeakD, though, and maybe get some insight.

The misspelled tag is not usually that big a problem because although it does happen it's not that often. Except by me, obviously.

I would say most are probably with Ecency or when the post under the China then i have to call it up through that post. I know I'm not making any sense but I guess I'll try to look into it. Thanks so much and my apologies for not proofing my own writing. Have a great day!