Having a nice time at the shoperite mall

in Market Friday4 years ago (edited)

Hello hivers hope we are having a nice weekend and having nice time,the weather is so cold here and it drizzling ☔ so I decided to go to a close by mall called shoprite to get some drinks to worm up my body an alcoholic bitters drink Called action bitters then I enjoyed the drinks after I left the mall back To my house it was a fun day for me !
IMG_20200913_145139.jpg
IMG_20200913_145210.jpg
IMG_20200913_145127.jpg
IMG_20200913_145214.jpg
IMG_20200913_145244.jpg
IMG_20200913_145123.jpg
IMG_20200913_145151.jpgstay safe and stay alive

Sort:  

This is the first alcoholic drink offered up on #MarketFriday! :)) I have actually never heard of action bitters! So now you are going to have to tell me what it tastes like! :))

I like the Shoprite store. It really is well laid out and seems to have a little bit of everything one would need. No snack food to go with those bitters?? Well, I hope it was good and you stayed safe!

There have been some really interesting ways that #MarketFriday has been presented, all of which adds all the more charm to the mixing bowl. The challenge points out our differences, but, then, it also shows many things our cultures share. When the day is done, it shows off how human we all are and how we basically all care about our families and others. I love the experience of it all. I appreciate the love and support given to #MarketFriday! Thank you! Truly! Your participation adds a piece of your world, and I have to say, people are interested in is seeing it. This entire challenge has opened up the world to me and so many others. Thank you again for being a part of all this! I hope you have a fabulous day! Hive on!!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:
Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

Thanks @diswigle I really appreciate,and I also love this community so much and I promise to invite more friends to no about the community,shoprite mall is one of the popular market we have in Nigeria And also you can get actually everything you may need in the house there,the pastry section,toys children section,drinks ,gift's, electronics, fruits toiletries,even books, every body likes to go shopping at shoprite mall the children likes the environment because it's conducive and the mall is located around( FATE road in illorin kwara state) capital,some state has the mall too and also there are some other shop with different things they sell, like the viva cinema and KFC,cronicles restorant with karaoke 🎤 and lot more stay safe there friend and also more upvote and more hive

Sounds like a nice place to go to!!! And yes, more friends = more upvote for you!!! Hive on!

Yes it's a very nice place

🎁 Hi @tobywalter! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.