MY market Friday at the mall

in Market Friday3 years ago

IMG_20210417_182604.jpg

Friday us all about market today I was at the mall getting some drinks for my self at the palms mall so I decided t take a shot of my market Friday photos there, I got some soft drinks at atlab where they sell ice cream and different kinds of drinks ,and beer ,so I decided to take some drinks the drinks cost at about 300 naira per one and I take two making 600 naira I really enjoyed my self because it is Friday TGIF

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and to restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.

Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! You must use #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere thanks for reading

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 67 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @tobywalter, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Where do you live? Do you have Covid "vaccines" in your country?

I live in Nigeria and the vaccine is available every where and every one is really complying @leprechaun some are taken the 3rd dose already

Thank you so much for putting this together for #MarketFriday. I am glad that you got your drinks and had your TGIF! It is just not the weekend without it~!!

I appreciate how much effort you put into making #MarketFriday a success! It is such a wonderful feeling to have so many, yourself included working to make this tag a success. You have made it fun to visit your post and each different person adds a unique touch to their posts. It is interesting to see the different cultures in our little world. It opens up my world, and, I hope yours too. Thank you so much for being a part of all this. I hope you have a most wonderful day! Hive on!!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and to restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.

Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! You must use #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post and then drop the link to your post on my #MarketFriday post, so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you! ❤️

Upped and reposted