You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday takes the Metro

in Market Friday2 years ago

Awe you still remember about the book store, yes last year Sweetie. @dodovietnam has been all over the country, what a life, hehe. It sounds an interesting place but pity that I haven't never been to that place. I hope I'll be able to visit it next month when I fly back to Viet Nam :)

Sort:  

You are going home to visit? That is for a good visit, yes? Nobody is sick or anything?

Nobody sick, thanks Sweetie. Just my regular check up every 3-6 months and make sure everything inside my body is good so I have to go back. The medical something in Aus very expensive and I think it's still better to visit my doctor in Viet Nam for now. :)

Hey sis, happy to hear that you will be back next month.

Yeah anh, I fly back for my check up and will stay 2 weeks in Da Nang, let's catch up :)