You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pumpkin Tales for Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

Awe beautiful pumpkin, and great shots Sweetie. Yeah Pumpkin season is upon us, and there's nothing I love more than seeing pumpkin spice everything in the stores. From lattes to candles, pumpkin is everywhere and I can't get enough of it. I need to go to every store to check it out :) I don't really celebrate the Halloween but I do love its decoration, witching and colorful look :)

I'm not sure if it's late but this is my entry for #marketfriday challenge 🙂
Thanks Sweetie and have a beautiful week ahead :)

https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@trangbaby/the-local-old-pub-and-ghost-story

Sort:  

Got you covered! ❤️

I don't really celebrate Halloween, but, I do give out candy to the little kids! :) It is fun to see them all dressed up. My girls like to give it out and honestly, they love dressing up. LOL

We love the pumpkins and yes!! Pumpkin Spice everything! :) And the colors!!!!

10750479_10152826864438832_988265694967874477_o.jpg

#MarketFriday loves you!