You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday get Cultured

in Market Friday4 years ago

How many people do you know that are mushers?

Zero. I have only seen that on TV. 🤭
That is really cool.

How many would you like to continue #MarketFriday as it is, or would you like me to award prizes?

I don't think that's necessary. There are plenty of contests around already and this initiative of yours have always plenty of traction as it is... So, I think you should keeping it running just for fun. No need to complicate things by turning it into a contest. 🤗

Sort:  

I agree with you! @trinkowski As the saying goes “if it ain't broke, don't fix it."

Market Friday's popularity and fanbase continues to grow weekly and it's been an international hit for many years now @dswigle

Thank you for hosting the fun hashtag, Denise!

Thank you, Nina! @ninahaskin I guess I wanted to make sure people didn't feel bad that my upvote is only so big, but, I do have a dedicated bunch of people.

I appreciate you weighing in!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @ninahaskin! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you so much for your feedback @trincowski. I sometimes feel like it is so much work to put a #MarketFriday together people will quit for the easy money. :) But, I seem to have a dedicated group so I will never complain. I have helped run many contests and this challenge is too hard to really do one, to be honest. Not everyone is on equal footing here. How do you vote on the experience of it all? Thank you again!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @trincowski! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.