Fine porcelain #MarketFriday

in Market Friday2 years ago


Hi friends

Another week has passed and we are already #MarketFriday that @dswigle invites us to participate.
I have many vices but the second one that follows tobacco is coffee, I don't care where to drink it as long as it is not in cardboard or plastic cups.

IMG_1389 copia.jpg


Seeing these wonders of our mothers, I think it would taste better here than in my normal mug at home.

IMG_1491 copia.jpg


The fine porcelain my mother called her, she only took them out on holidays and when we had visitors, if not, we drank our coffee in a crystal glass and the precious cups with their coffee maker, milk jug and the sweet sugar bowl were left on the shelf. , to the delight of the eyes.

IMG_1575 copia.jpg


Couples in idyllic gardens, this drawing was like the ones we had at home, full of gold and romanticism.

IMG_1576 copia.jpg


IF we get esoteric they could even read the future in its background.

IMG_1577 copia.jpg


Fine and delicate porcelain, you could not wash the cups, since they were afraid that you would break them and the game would be lame.

IMG_1653 copia.jpg


The milkmaid a small jug that spilled four drops to the coffee.

IMG_1492 copia.jpg


Cups that we held delicately by the handle, made us lift the little finger because not all our fingers could fit and that more delicate and stately shape was seen.

IMG_1387 copia.jpg


I keep my normal cup without frills, my hands are butter and I think they would not last long, but these cups have transported me to other times, where you saw it even cheesy and that today over the years you appreciate its beauty and delicacy.

IMG_1388 copia.jpg


I would like to have a delicious coffee with all of you right now, but I will settle for thinking of you and wish you all a happy market Friday.

IMG_1654 copia.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS
image.png


Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png

batiburrillo.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

What beautiful fine porcelain @txatxy! I would also be too nervous of butter fingers. But I was gifted with a similar set to the rose set in your second photo. When I can sit quietly and feel like being fancy (or remembering my British heritage) then I sip tea from one of the dainty cups

hello haha you're right I'm not used to finesse anymore,
I am Spanish and my coffee is
But do we have something together?
happy friday and thanks for stopping by and commenting-

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 82 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14

Delicadamente preciosas, siempre hay algo mágico en las porcelanas. Feliz viernes


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I like those design on jugs and cup as they are so Lovely and rich.

Loading...