Garden market

in Market Friday4 years ago

Hello friends
Today is Friday and it is market time, I have started to work and due to the situation it gives me something to take photos in the markets and little time I have is complicated, but you know I really like this challenge.
IMG_1479 copia.jpg
This morning I woke up earlier and went for a walk before shutting myself in my work all day.IMG_1143 copia.jpg

Going through a garden, I thought that the market could be right there, the market of nature and color.
IMG_1491 copia.jpg

Hydrangeas call my attention now these big ones in full development
The size of balls all colored.
IMG_1481 copia.jpg

So I don't know if it will be for the #MarketFriday, if not forgive me @dswigle will be understanding haha and I know you like flowers ..
IMG_1140 copia.jpg

I have always grown up with hydrangeas and geraniums my mother loved them and on the little balcony we had they were queens.
IMG_1472 copia.jpg

Today I have immersed myself in the internet to tell something interesting and I have discovered a legend.
IMG_1504 copia.jpg

They say that Louis XIV sent the world to search for different flowers for the garden of his castle.
His vassals began to navigate the seas.
With them was a lanky and silent boy, when they arrived on land in Brazil the weakling boy was captured and locked up.
The crew could not consent and after many efforts they managed to free him and there they realized that as a boy he had little since he was a lady who fled from the court and what awaited him as a woman, she was an explorer and adventurer, so rolled up on the boat.
But the girl's instinct made her capture as this plant escaped for her lord.
The lady was called hydrangea so the grateful king planted her in his palace and named her after her.
IMG_1147 copia.jpg
.
IMG_1471 copia.jpg
.
IMG_1502 copia.jpg
.
IMG_1495 copia.jpg
I have only managed to find out that, I do not know if the king would grant her the free life of anyone and not have it under the weight of being a woman, I believe or want to believe that I would let her travel the world for this great gift that she gave her.
IMG_1502 copia.jpg

IMG_1500 copia.jpg

IMG_1493 copia.jpg

Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

So pretty.... 🏵🏵🏵 Happy Friday!! 🥰

hiii 🌼🌹😘

hi hiiii... 🥰🌼🌼🌼

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 10 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @txatxy, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Simply beautiful. Happy Friday

🌼😹😘

Lo has hecho bien!!! 💖

I believe that you have exceeded what is needed for #MarketFriday! The Hydrangeas are incredible! I love it when they are large ones! So beautiful with the drops of rain on them. I can imagine your mother and you - Queens of the Balcony!!

You have such a great eye for art and photography, of course, they go hand in hand. But, you always make your pictures say more than what you see. You have such an uncanny sense of what will work. I love how you weave your story into the fabric of the entire photo! Thank you so much, my beautiful friend! You are amazing and I love your #MarketFridays! Always! Keep on doing it how you do!!!! Love to you!❤️

Thanks for joining! I appreciate the love and support you are giving to #MarketFriday! Without you and people like yourself, I wouldn't be able to have such a successful challenge! I know that it is one of those challenges that take a lot of time and effort to be part of, so it means a lot to me that you participate. Thank you again for being a part of all this and I hope that you will, indeed, have a great day and week ahead! If you or any of your friends are in doubt about how to participate, this should clear it all up!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

Hello Beautiful
You know that for me it is a pleasure and I like to participate, the problem is time, I have less and less haha
have a beautiful saturday
hoy hace un día de verano y estoy contenta con el sol

Oh, my lovely friend!

Time is not on my side either! It is useless chasing it right now!

¡Tu nuevo nombre debería ser Summer! Me recuerdas todo lo que es feliz en la vida.

🎁 Hi @txatxy! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Breaks Her Fast Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.