Sort:  

I got wine!! All seven of them. Tastings anyway. 1 ounce of each one. That is a nice touch to the tour. And the stories were fabulous. I just suck at retelling things. I am not animated and crafty with my words like you.

But, yes! This is what autumn is all about! However, tonight!

Tonight they are having a Fall Festival! Wine Tastings tonight! And bonfires and s'mores! OMG! It is 81 out right now, but, I am digging up a flannel shirt for the festivities. I may rip the sleeves off it, but, I am wearing flannel!

Hey, Victor! @wwwiebe You know #MarketFriay loves you!

I am not animated and crafty with my words like you.

Hahahahahahaha! 😂

BS. 😆

Shhhhh! It's true. And it is my blog so I'm in charge. Hahahahah! OMG! I really said that!

Now I feel bad. Here is a kitty to pet. They make everyone feel better.


IMG_5039.JPG