A spicy Diavola pizza (again) - #MarketFriday (2022.07.29)

in Market Friday2 years ago

#MarketFriday by @dswigle.


Quality pizzatime at the San Marzano Pizzeria in Szolnok, Hungary again. Looks like the Diavola pizza is becoming one of my favorite pizzas. Very spicy, very hot. This is what I need in the 34 °C heat. :-D.

I ate it outside, but at least I was more or less in the shadows. This pizza is currently 2460 Hungarian Forint (HUF) (currently $6.22 USD) ($1 USD is currently 395.42 HUF). This is expensive, but it is delicious and tasty. And really spicy.

The entrance to the San Marzano Pizzeria.

The tree behind me.

The sidewalk. Many cars are parked nearby, but only a few people came into the pizzeria. Probably because their pizzas are expensive. But they are worth it. At least the Diavola. I really like it. There are other stores and restaurant near this pizzeria. Probably I will show them in other Market Friday posts. All of them are very good, so if you visit Hungary, then I would gladly recommend all of them.

A few bonus photos. The sunrise today morning.

The sunrise from yesterday (from 2022.07.28). Probably this is better (more beautiful) than today's sunrise, but of course this is a question of taste.

Thank you for coming with me on this Market Friday.

I took these photos with my smartphone (Samsung Galaxy A12). I have not edited these photos.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  
Loading...

The pizza does look yummy! Not fair. I'm about to sleep now my stomach is rumbling lol!

Beautiful morning capture!

I'm about to sleep now my stomach is rumbling lol!

Sweet (or salty) dreams. Or whatever you like. Delicious, tasty dreams. Haha.

But to be serious, I know that feeling. The first time I experienced it was in my childhood. I had to go to sleep many times without eating a dinner in my childhood.

I'm sorry you had to go through that and at a young age.

I actually decided to skip dinner and have been doing so since last year. There are still times that I do eat some. It helps me lose weight as I eat a lot throughout the day.

Hi @xplosive, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Pizza has tempted my taste buds, specially with beef pepperoni as topping. Looks very delicious.

Szolnok is typically a very quiet city, I see very few people in the streets, even in the busiest days.
Today, I observe some cars on the street waiting for the traffic signal to turn green.

The sunrise pic is really worth 1000 likes, I see a very lovely view in it. Wonderful.

Wish you a great success and happy weekend.

!PIZZA

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @xplosive

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@captainquack22(1/5) tipped @xplosive (x1)
emaxisonline tipped xplosive (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Cheers to a Szolnok pizza bro.

!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @captainquack22, @xplosive

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444