You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: The Bid

in Market Friday2 years ago

I believe that you did the right thing. The location is beautiful for sure, however the costs which are part of the package overshadow the pros. It is also not a good idea to live in a place where urgent healthcare needs can't be met as life happens. I hope that you find something that works better for you in the future. All the best =)

Here's the link to my post for this week's #MarketFriday tag : https://hive.blog/hive-196308/@yashny/market-friday-mr-dollar-candies-sweets-and-wafers

Sort:  

Urgent Healthcare is important at any age. I have no idea why 20-year-olds think they don't need it as much as someone who is 35 or 45 or more. It just isn't so.

The location is beautiful, but need to look at the bigger picture also. The market for jobs is much less, another thought and the list goes on. It will happen and I am in no rush and don't have to leave my home here. I like it very much, but, the cityscape is encroaching... so I am looking before it gets too busy.

Thanks for dropping your link!

#MarketFriday loves you!