You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pumpkin Tales for Market Friday

in Market Fridaylast year

I have never seen so many pumpkin varieties. Such an interesting, detailed post. Seems like it is the fall season there. I wish we got seasons here too where I am. It must be so fun to experience different ones! The following is my entry for this week's #marketfriday tag.

https://hive.blog/hive-196308/@yashny/market-friday-unique-cactuses-and-other-houseplants

Sort:  

I am one of those strange people that love the seasons. All of them. It makes like interesting and finds myself looking forward to the next season, until the next, and the next.

It is warm here today, almost summer weather, but, the cool of the season will be here any day. Some parts of the country actually are already much cooler. Thank you for dropping your link here!

#MarketFriday loves you!