You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Country Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

No wonder why I'm gaining so much weight lately LOL I can't stop eating chocolate!!!

Same here🥺🥺🥺 my last article was about how I feel too weighted and heavy and I have been ignorantly consuming so much chocolates lately.😂😂

I was about to ask why it's labeled MILK CHOCOLATE cause I don't think I get if it's a mixture of the two lol.
And is it just me or do I want those bracelets in your hand lol🥺 they are so lovely.

Sort:  

OH MY GOSH!!!!!!!!!!! hahahahaha right?!?!?!

i cannot stop eating @zanoz !!!! i need someone to tie me up so I can't eat anything anymore hahahahahahahahahahahahahaaha

i blame the chocolates hahaha

ahhh but yes - we have dark chocolate here - this is a little bit more bitter. less sweet

but then we have milk chocolate where the stir milk into the melted chocolate. It has a much creamier taste, and sweeter... ohhhhh its so good.

now i want to eat this chocolate with you and gain more weight hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Hahahha. Oh no! I don't wanna gain more weight lol.
I don't like excess fats lol😹
Thanks for taking time to explain the differences in the chocolates😁
Oh my! I just got your follow too. That's so sweet of you, thanks.

hehehe yes i loved your comment - and it made me want to see your posts!

then i loved your posts - so i followed! hahahaha

i almost always connect with the people that i follow FIRST in the comment section :)

Oh wow! How cool is that?
I caused quite some troubles back then.😂😹🤣
I guess I just didn't find you then.

heheheh we are always meeting new people here!! it's the joy, right?

that every day is a new opportunity to meet a great person! :)

Yes sure! And this place is huge so meeting new people to connect with is a miracle😁

hehehehe miracles happen everyday!! :)

the people who recognize them - are the blessed ones!!!

😍