You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: The Bid

in Market Friday2 years ago

In fact, it's very difficult to find a balance between the advantages of a big city and the need for peace and personal space. Even if it succeeds, who can guarantee what it will be like in 20 years? 😒

Yesterday I watched how my hometown changed and keep changing. The smallest pieces of land are built up with high-rise buildings. I did not see new hospitals, or parks, or schools, theaters, only flat-blocks, like beehives, right above the roads, even without parking lots. It's too sad to imagine how it will look like in next 5 years.

But I wish you with all.my heart to find this balance, and your own perfect place for new home, because I know how important it can be.

Hugs and !luv

Sort:  

That makes me sad, reading that. I know it's true. Nothing is guaranteed in life. I will find the balance, thankfully, I am in no rush.

I wish you to find the balance, when the time is right. XO

Live to you.